DESIGN MATTERS

 

The products were picked carefully and steadily optimized until the market launch. What you can taste and see is that our broad amount of ex-perience with our VENESSA® vending products went into the development. Our Know How, your advantage. Make your incup business a WINCUP® business!

 

QUALITY & ACCURACY

 

Pure quality and taste, tempting drinking chocolates, fruity teas or tasty cappuccinos. We offer quality products from one source for every taste.

WIN-WIN BUSINESS

 

Choose from our steadily growing assortment the products which match your preferences and needs and surprise yourself as well as your customers under the motto “EASY VENDING INSIDE”. Make profit from our advanced logistics and order your samples immediately! WINCUP: simply the better incup brand.

PRODUCT LINE

ABOUT WINCUP

ABOUT WINCUP

 

WINCUP®! The name speaks for itself! The combination of top quality and top prices creates a WIN-WIN situation for operator and customer. In our coffee specialties we only use the well acclaimed JACOBS coffee and no low quality blends or roasts which doom the customer’s appetite for Incup coffees.

 

BIG RANGE

 

On top of that right from the start we offer a broad product portfolio containing Cappuccinos in the flavours classic, chocolate, vanilla and irish. Furthermore we have a drinking chocolate, latte macchiato, chai latte, lemon-, wildfruit- and earl grey tea in our assortment. The products are packed in beautifully designed sleeves and the filled cups are compatible with all actual Incup vending machines

 

 

 

T +49 (0) 4281 93 83 0

F +49 (0) 4281 93 83 25

TSI Consumer Goods GmbH

Südring 26·27404 Zeven

info@venessa.de

Impressum

KLASSE OPTIK

 

Die Produkte sind in ansprechenden Sleeves verpackt und die befüllten Becher sind selbstverständlich technisch zu allen gängigen Incup-Automaten kompatibel.

 

SORGFALT & QUALITÄT

 

Die Produkte wurden sorgfältig ausgesucht und in zahlreichen Verkostungen bis zum Markt-start stetig optimiert. Dabei ist unser mittlerweile beachtlicher Erfahrungsschatz im Bereich Vending mit unseren VENESSA Füllprodukten in die Entwicklung eingeflossen, das schmeckt man!

WIN-WIN GESCHÄFT

 

Unser Know How, Ihr Vorteil. Machen Sie Ihr Incup-Geschäft zum WINCUP®-Geschäft!

Qualität und Genuss pur!

Belebende Kaffees, verführ-erische Trinkschokoladen, fruchtige Tees oder leckere Cappuccinos. Wir bieten Qualitätsprodukte aus einer Hand für jede Gelegenheit und jeden Geschmack.

 

MUSTER GEFÄLLIG?

 

Wählen Sie aus unserem stetig wachsenden Sortiment die für Sie passenden Produkte heraus und lassen Sie sich und Ihre Kunden positiv überraschen nach dem Motto „EASY VENDING INSIDE“. Profitieren Sie von unserer ausgefeilten Logistik und fordern Sie direkt Muster an! WINCUP: Einfach die bessere Incup-Marke.

 

WINCUP SORTEN

ÜBER WINCUP

ÜBER WINCUP

 

WINCUP®! Der Name kommt nicht von ungefähr, Topqualität zum Toppreis, so entsteht eine WIN-WIN Situation für Operator und Endkunde. In den Kaffee-spezialitäten verwenden wir beispielsweise ausschließlich hochwertigen JACOBS Kaffee und keine minderwertigen Blends oder Kaffeeröstungen, die den Kunden die Lust auf Kaffee aus dem Incupauto-maten verderben!

 

RIESEN SORTIMENT

 

Des Weiteren bieten wir direkt zum Start ein breites Portfolio an Produkten an, das Cappu-ccinos in den Sorten Classic, Vanille, Schoko und Irish enthält. Darüber hinaus haben wir eine Trinkschokolade, Latte Macchiato, Chai Latte, Zitro-nen-, Wildfrucht- und Earl Grey Tees im Sortiment.

 

 

 

 

T +49 (0) 4281 93 83 0

F +49 (0) 4281 93 83 25

info@venessa.de

export@tsi.de

TSI Consumer Goods GmbH

Südring 26·27404 Zeven